TanyaB49 - Online
The Essentials
Last Seen: Online
Joined: Dec 03, 2016
Age: 59
Gender: T(M2F)
Location: Woking, England, GB
Interested In: Male
HIV Status: Negative
Height: 5 ft. 8 in. /172.72 cm.
Weight: 170 lbs.
Race/Ethnicity: White
About Me
mature lifestyle gay transvestite in surrey, England.

Very full, both dress and gender role. TS leanings, I do HRT, but identify more as Third Gender and happy just being me right now. That dosnt mean Im fluid between gender, or enjoy a masc side - I dont ... I am ultra femme at all times, its more just an intellectual recognition of what I am - if that makes sense. I do have a preference for She/Her pronouns, but not shouty in your face about it.
For me, being Trans is a quest to have a life where you can just be comfortable in your own skin. For that reason, my domestic and social life has been exclusively living as a trans for a very long time, but when people ask if I am 24/7 - i don't really know how to answer. I don't feel the need to go grocery shopping in a frock, but yeah, i do spend 98.86% of life wearing a dress :)
My sexual and romantic attractions have always been toward masculine men. I am comfortable identifying as homosexual, but I am not a gay man that dresses. Clear as mud huh? I am attracted to mature rugged men, old-fashioned values, don't mind a guy carrying a bit of weight.
Other interests are the sciences, particularly cosmology and astronomy - History, a fascination with origins...the big questions and the trivial.