Billie38 - Offline
The Essentials
Last Seen: Nov. 17, 2023
Joined: Jan 01, 2012
Age: 68
Gender: Non-Binary
Location: Sun City, CA, US
Relationship Status: Married
Interested In: Female ,Intersex ,Male,Non-Binary ,T(F2M),T(M2F)
HIV Status: Negative
Height: 5 ft. 9 in. /175.26 cm.
Weight: 140 lbs.
Race/Ethnicity: White
About Me
Billie now and becoming Laura in the future. I'm looking for an Ftm or Mtf friend fpr mutual support in becoming the woman or man they want to be. I'm learning music so if you're into percussion, piano or electric bass we can jam together. I need a place to go where I have the freedom to enjoy some girl time.

I live north of Temecula in sw Riverside county in California. I like smooth jazz, electronic dance music, classic rock and reggae. Jennifer York, Tina Turner, Pink Floyd, Bob Marley.

I have been trying to make acid reflux go away. Maybe a new freezer full of veggies will help. My goal is 38-31-38, size 10 or 12.

I have started daily meditation and working out in the gym to reduce my stress levels. The infrared sauna and massage chairs also help a lot.

I found an awesome mtf speech therapist. I have learned that I carry a lot of tension in my vocal chords plus acid reflux is causing damage. After this is fixed I want to learn to sing.

I have recovered from a laparoscopic double hernia surgery in May. I'm wondering how the pain and recovery for orchiectomy compares to that.
Education & Work
Education: BSEET Electronics Engineering
College/University: DeVry
Religion: Catholic - Dignity USA
Law of Attraction
Political Views: Libertarian - pro small business, pro environment, small government individual freedom
Arts & Entertainment
Movies: Bond
Television: NHK
Music: Pink Floyd, Bob Marley, Tina Turner.
Jazz, rock, blues, reggae, trance
Favortie Sports: Basketball
Favorite Teams: Varies, sometimes Lakers
Favorite Athletes: Stephan Curry, Kobe, Shaq
Activites & Interests
Interests: 3D design and printing, electronics, computers, gluten-free cooking, piano, synthesizer, bass guitar playing, hydroponic gardening
Activities: Bicycling , dancing, playing with my dogs